1 KHR Cambodian Riel to KES Kenyan Shilling


Last update : Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:57:32 +0000

1KHR
Cambodian Riel
or 1 KHR to KES: =
0.02488 Ksh
Kenyan Shilling
Exchange rate : 0.02488


Last update : Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:57:32 +0000

Cambodian Riel vs Kenyan Shilling. the last 10 days
Date Cambodian Riel Kenyan Shilling
Monday, 06/17/2019 1 KHR = 0.02488 KES
Sunday, 06/16/2019 1 KHR = 0.02488 KES
Saturday, 06/15/2019 1 KHR = 0.02506 KES
Friday, 06/14/2019 1 KHR = 0.02488 KES
Thursday, 06/13/2019 1 KHR = 0.02480 KES
Wednesday, 06/12/2019 1 KHR = 0.02487 KES
Tuesday, 06/11/2019 1 KHR = 0.02486 KES
Monday, 06/10/2019 1 KHR = 0.02504 KES
Sunday, 06/09/2019 1 KHR = 0.02490 KES
Saturday, 06/08/2019 1 KHR = 0.02490 KES
Real-Time chart of KHR/KES or (Cambodian Riel / Kenyan Shilling)
Cambodian Riel to Kenyan Shilling and Kenyan Shilling to Cambodian Riel
KHR KES KHR KES
5 KHR = 0.1244 KES 200.9646 KHR = 5 KES
10 KHR = 0.2488 KES 401.9293 KHR = 10 KES
20 KHR = 0.4976 KES 803.8585 KHR = 20 KES
50 KHR = 1.2440 KES 2009.6463 KHR = 50 KES
100 KHR = 2.4880 KES 4019.2926 KHR = 100 KES
300 KHR = 7.4640 KES 12057.8778 KHR = 300 KES
500 KHR = 12.4400 KES 20096.4630 KHR = 500 KES
1000 KHR = 24.8800 KES 40192.9260 KHR = 1000 KES
Currency Converter
KHR